DEPTFORD X.

2 Weeks / 2 Shows

SHOW 1: Confection Reflection
LAUNCH NIGHT: Friday 25 October 2019 | 6 - 9PM
OPEN: Fri 25 - Sun 27 Oct | 11 - 6PM

SHOW 2: ArtsFeedr™
OPENING NIGHT: Friday 01 November 2019 | 6 - 9PM
OPEN: Fri 01 - Sun 03 Nov | 11 - 6PM

Read More
METAFROLICAL (Humanities).

Join your impoverished peers in creating beautifully contrived commercial artefacts!

Not so much an exhibition, as a production line where the personnel are technically accomplished Fine Art graduates…

OPENING NIGHT: Thu 17 Oct 2019 | 6 - 9PM
OPEN: Fri 18 - Sun 20 Oct | 11 - 6PM

Read More
AFTERS.

Goldsmiths BA Fine Art (Class of 2009)

A group of 12 artists celebrate 10 years since graduating from Goldsmiths BA Fine Art.

OPENING NIGHT: Thu 03 Oct 2019 | 6 - 9PM
OPEN: Fri 04 - Sun 06 Oct | 11 - 6PM

Read More
8760 Hours.

A group of 9 Camberwell MA Illustration 2018 alumni come together to exhibit works collected from their first year since graduation.

OPENING NIGHT: Wed 24 July 2019 | 6 - 9PM
OPEN: Thu 25 - Sun 28 July
ZINE WORKSHOP: Sat 27 July | 12 - 4PM

Read More
Uprooted.

UPROOTED features six female artists from different cultural backgrounds working with a distinctly diverse approach: photography, installation pieces and works on paper.

OPENING NIGHT: Wed 29 May 2019 | 6-9PM
OPEN: Thu 30 May - Sun 02 June 2019 | 12 - 5PM

Read More
Tetrahedron.

Tetrahedron explores different ideas about the consequences of human geological impact in the world.
Work by recent Goldsmiths graduates - Daniela Galan, Gabrielle Bejani, Iseult Enright

OPENING NIGHT: Thu 09 May 2019 | 7-9PM
OPEN: Fri 10 - Sun 12 May 2019 | 11AM - 5PM

Read More
Super Cuts.

Exhibition: Presenting modern day collage and photomontage.
Workshop: With Collage Club - Tickets on sale now!

OPENING NIGHT: Fri 29 Mar 2019 | 6-9PM
OPEN: Sat 30 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 | 12-5PM
WORKSHOP: Sat 30 | 11:30AM - 1:15PM

Read More
RagoWorksArt Hub Studios